RSS Feed

Hurricane Relief Patten fundraiser

As many of you already know I live in one of the hardest hit areas of the recent Hurricane Sandy. I have organized a ravelry group where people can post their sales for Hurricane Relief!

Thanks for your support everybody!

My own personal sale is that I am donating the profits for the next 7 days from the
– Sterling Vest
– Farmer’s Market Capelet
– Montauk Beach bag
– Breckenridge Shawl

Please check it out! Thanks and our prayers are with those hard hit physically and mentally from the storm!

Ravelry tag : Chaintwomag

About East End Home Arts

I am a knitter, crocheter and craft enthusiast. I have an etsy shop www.eastendhomeartts.etsy.com and am also on twitter @eastendhomearts and dont forget to follow me on pinterest

Leave a Reply

